And now the new challenge…

June 7, 2014 at 8:38 PM (Uncategorized)

I’m at home which is wonderful in a lot of ways central air, real cable and food that is not cabbage. I have medical supplies that I need, I have the home health aide services that I need. But I’ve been having trouble completing the nursing services that I need which is really annoying. I have a doctor’s order right here in my purse that they need a fax I need to have my dressing changed every day. And the pain in the foot when I have to walk without my supportive  boot in the middle of the night is excruciating. If this further damages the foot I may have to consider sleeping in the boot and requesting  jacked up pain medication in order to sleep through the night with the boot on.  I did not make it to the wedding reception…stomach acting up.

Permalink Leave a Comment