As it gets tougher.

May 2, 2014 at 10:02 PM (Uncategorized)

I had to call my aunt today to stop myself from starting to irrationally yell at people for no good reason. Its not that I was angry at any individual at all. I had just had a bad day of escalating circumstances that were out on anyone’s control and others that were caused by understaffing issues .I just had it. And I was inches away from going off on some stupid rant which would have accomplished nothing but making it worse for me. So it was good that she was there and it was good that she listened . She has done so much of that over the course of my life and here she was doing it again thank God.

Leave a Reply

