And this is belated but it will have to serve

April 26, 2014 at 9:44 AM (Uncategorized)

If I’m able to write about my experience in a skilled nursing facility at all and with any kind of authenticity today it’s because of another blogger who I believe is inactive or long gone his name was Paco, and he wrote at: “worthlessgoddamncripple.”

He was sharp tongued and accurate in a way that I hope I will never have to be because his experience in a skilled nursing facility was, was shall we say, less than optimal.

Leave a Reply

