The able like able privilege

September 13, 2013 at 1:00 PM (Uncategorized)

Even if they don’t admit to it….which is why they ask freakshow quesitons about our personal lives every now and again.

I’m pretty proud to freak out a subset of the able by saying that for a good long while I walked in your world and did *exactly* what you did including stuff that’s less than admirable….from  working and drinking, and marrying, and after, marriage, sleeping with the wrong (and occasionally right) people, and spending too much money.

I’ve also done a bit more than many, been an advocate, published an article, acted…

If I never do a thing of note for the rest of the way, at least I will have done that.

Comments are disabled to avoid creepster responses.  Any creepster FB responses will be deleted.

