Animal Crackers

June 14, 2012 at 4:33 AM (Uncategorized) (, , )

The conversation in the early mornings between Regina the Doe Princess and LexitheSchnauzer usually goes like this:

Regina with a look of disdain: Seriously? Barking at me? I outweigh you by approximately eight to one, you little anke-biter.

LexiTheSchauzer: Butbutbut (barking) I wanna be a Real Predator!!!!!!!!! I wanna Bring You Down!!!!!!

Regina: I also notice that Human on the Moving Wheelchair has you on a leash, and I can do the math. I know exactly how long that thing is. So I’ll just carefully step with my dainty feet…just out of reach…to drive you Crazy………..Bwhahaha!

Eventually Lexi lowers  her head and heads towards Inside.
I say to her: S’okay kid. You’re still the Terror of Grasshoppers Everywhere.

Leave a Reply

