Curses…Foiled Again!

July 16, 2011 at 3:51 AM (Uncategorized) ()

While watching any sort of news broadcast these days, it’s often quite difficult for me not to yell, “Oh F**k You!” at the TV screen.  Even in my own house, alone…where surely, I set the language rules. (if there were a child or adolescent around, the rules would be different,  of course.)   But the walls are thin…and I can sense some disapproval by a few neighbors for my usual potty mouth.  It’s one of the two things my late father taught me well…how to curse. (The other is playing poker, and I might have some takers around here for that…).So I self censor, and simmer while watching the latest crazy play out….

Leave a Reply

