Rare and Scary…..

February 25, 2010 at 6:32 PM (Uncategorized) (, )

The many many times reconcilliation has been used. (a large # of times by Republicans)

OOOOh…rare and scary.

I have a lot of childish snark I desperately want to add to the diary. I’m not going to.

C-Span was the way to go to get what little meat and coming together we did have during the health care summit….no right or left opinionators, just the discussion.

I’m tired, tired, tired from watching…because since I have time, I felt obligated to watch the whole thing, so I did.

Non snark: I like smart Presidents. Yes, I do.

Leave a Reply

