So, Per Maddow, I’m a Right Wing Wingnut….(updated)

July 29, 2009 at 6:16 PM (Uncategorized) (, )

(Cue explosive laughter from my Republican family members.)

I’ll *stop* saying  counseling sessions about the scope and nature of living wills/DNR’s every five years make me oogy….

The minute that *all ages of adults* and able as well as disabled, have the same counseling sessions listed as a part of their health package, private or public,  every five years.

The counseling sessions that *would* be part of the plan should be given to young and old, able and impaired alike. Otherwise I cannot see this as anything but targeting. I’m no republican, but apparently concern about these counseling sessions makes me a nut, per some news reports.

Leave a Reply

