“I regret…”

January 22, 2008 at 3:12 PM (Uncategorized)

Except that I don’t, mostly.
Another of the 478 things that make folk uncomfortable online or off.

I regret mishandling money.  But that’s about the only thing….

Everything that I *did* at the time that I did it.

I don’t regret, mainly because I cannot do those things now.

So, I’d never give good advice to a young person.

I had to do ABCD, *right then* when I did it, because unbeknownst, it was going to be one of my only chances to do it.

Too much travel

Good and bad relationships

Theater, singing

*Trying* to move forward academicaly.

It had to be done…because later, it couldn’t be done.

So don’t ask me to advise any youngsters…

Leave a Reply

