8 Random things Meme

July 15, 2007 at 12:07 PM (Uncategorized) ()

As usuall I’m late as hell to respond to these but Zephyr tagged me eight days ago to list eight random things so…

Here I go…

1. I am irrationally,screamingly, amazingly terrified of bees wasps or hornets. I don’t stay or go outside much because I might run into one. Yes, really.

2. I have two first cousins that I’ve never spoken to as adults that I’m dying to meet. They live in the southeast and I’m close to their mom, but I’ve never met one at all, and the other I only saw when he was a baby….. She’s an artist and he’s in business I think…Paul and Laura are their first names.

3. I hate most veggies, but adore spinach and fresh tomatoes  diced cold or hot.  Yum.

4.My deferred dream: To sing big band and blues standards in a jazz club once a week.

5. Another one: to try um (no pun intended) stand up comedy.

6. I love to cook and want to learn Asian dishes beyond basic stir fry… Thai, Vietnamese, and Indian. I’d also like to learn how to cook some Greek food.
7. I speak French…a bit.

8. At work, I’m very professional, pleasant, and nervous. Unlike here.

In return: I tag :

Terry,

Tokah,

Bobby,

Seahorse,

Nickie,

Kactus,

Falling Off My Pedestal

and

Disabled Soapbox.

Leave a Reply

